Project: Debate Schedule Sign-UP Dates

Sommersemester 2020

Wed., 22.04.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 29.04.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 06.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 13.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 20.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 27.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 03.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 10.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 17.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 24.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 01.07.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wed., 08.07.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all