Project: Debate Schedule Sign-UP Dates

Sommersemester 2020

Wednesday, 22.04.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 29.04.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 06.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 13.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 20.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 27.05.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 03.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 10.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 17.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 24.06.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 01.07.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 08.07.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all