Projekte: Service Qualität Projekt - Appointments

Sommersemester 2016

Mon.., 04.04.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 11.04.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 18.04.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 25.04.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 02.05.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 09.05.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 23.05.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 30.05.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 06.06.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 13.06.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.
Mon.., 20.06.2016, 09:45 - 13:00 Prof. Louisa Klemmer, Ph.D.